Books

Silent Voices Review

Silent Voices Review (ARC) Book: Silent Voices  Author: Fran Lewis  Publication date: June 10th 2019  Genre: horror and suspense  Rate: 3 STARS  This is a collection of short stories which I found difficult to write this review for. I reviewed each story separately, added up those rates and then divided it by the number of… Read More Silent Voices Review

Books

Hire Idiots Book Promo

Today I am back with a brand new spotlight for a book that you should definitely check out. Hire Idiots by Prof. I.M. Nemo. Book: Hire Idiots Author: Prof. I.M. Nemo Publication Date: 25th August 2019 Genre: Mystery and Thriller Book Blurb: ‘This is a work of fiction. Any resemblance to the living or the… Read More Hire Idiots Book Promo

Books

Shantallow blog tour

Shantallow was gifted to me in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and reviews are my own.  Book: Shanthallow  Author: Cara Martin  Publication date: 12th May 2019  Genre: young adult, horror  Rating: 3 STARS  Content: strong language and off page sex scenes.  My review  Shantallow is a story that is separated into three parts.… Read More Shantallow blog tour

Books

Eye for Eye Book Review

Eye for Eye was gifted to me in exchange for a review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.  Book: Eye for Eye  Author: J.K Franco  Publication Date: 22nd June 2019 Genre: Adult, Fiction Rating: 3 STARS  Synopsis  When I first met Susie, she appeared to be a normal, happily-married woman dealing with tragedy. Then, I uncovered her secrets. While… Read More Eye for Eye Book Review

Books

All of Me Book Review

All of me was gifted to me in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.  Book: All of me  Author: Emily Duvall  Publication date: 10th June 2019   Genre: Romance, Contemporary, Adult  Rating: 4 STARS  Blurb  Maren Cole survives adolescence by relying on her intellect, but has never felt more different… Read More All of Me Book Review

Books

Strangers She Knows Book Promo

Book: Stranger She Knows Author: Christina Dodd Publish date: 17th September 2019 Genre: Mystery/suspense Purchase links:  Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd returns with the chilling finale to the Cape Charade trilogy. Synopsis: I have three deadly… Read More Strangers She Knows Book Promo

Books

Fatal Strike Blog Tour

Fatal Strike as been gifted to me in exchange for a review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.  Book: Fatal Strike  Author: DiAnn Mills  Publication date: 3rd September 2019  Genre: Romance, suspense and Christian fiction  Rating: 5 STARS  Blurb  There’s a killer on the loose in Galveston, targeting law enforcement officials and using a… Read More Fatal Strike Blog Tour

Books

What Goes Around Blog Tour

What goes around is a little bit of a thriller, a little bit witchy, a little bit of romance and a whole lost of sass. This book was gifted to me in exchange for a review. All thoughts and opinions are my own.  Book: What Goes Around  Author: Rachel Ellyn  Publication date: September 3rd 2019 Genre: romance, thriller,… Read More What Goes Around Blog Tour

Books

Sweet Poison Blog Tour

Book: Sweet Poisons Author: Natalie Bennett (Pretty Lies, Ugly Truths Duets, #1) Publication date: June 18th 2019Genres: New Adult, Romance Contains: Murder, Violence, Rape and intense sexual scenes Synopsis Rhett Sullivan. Mysterious boy painted in shades of red. Nova MarkovEccentric girl dripping in sunshine. He was the type mother’s warned their little girls about—a cocky, rich asshole with a pretty smile,… Read More Sweet Poison Blog Tour